Guarantees - Etnamare - Your journey to Sicily

Reset Password

Make a Reservation
Advanced Search
Your search results

Guarantees

Published on 03.11.2016 by etnamare

What guarantees that all goes well and we are not deceived do you provide?

  1. First of all, they are reviews. Renting private accommodation, which has already been rented for a long period of time, search the customers’ reviews. If the accommodation has been rented for 2 year and there are no reviews on it, it means that something is wrong with it. Dozens of reviews are publishes on my site. Some of them you can find on side independent ones like www.otzyv.ru, forum of Vinskogo, Tripadvisor, etc. I collaborate with certificated guides, who give high praise of my job. By request I can provide the contacts of those who wrote the reviews to clarify the details.

  2. I collaborate only with loyal responsible owners. If addressing to an accommodation owner I have a feeling that my tourists will be infringed on his behalf, I prefer not to place an object on the site and refuse from a collaboration.

  3. I visit in person each variant, make some additional photos you won’t find on other sites. Such quality control will allow you to avoid unpleasant surprises when arrived. The Italians have particular ideas concerning distances. The real 500 meters away from the sea are declared as 150 ones. Renting through www.etnamare.org you get a 99% guarantee of the exact information. You can always leave your own review about a holiday in ‘Reviews’ part on the exact accommodation page.

  4. Here is my Consultant status on www.otzyv.ru. I have been advising on Sicily on this site since 2009, I value my good status, due to which I get customers’ current, so I have no interest to lose it because of a bad-done job.

  5. Financial guarantees. If desired, the prepayment transfer made by bank transfer can be followed. Consequences for a negligent recipient might be disastrous: from all his accounts blocking to a criminal case. All the owners I deal with are honest citizens and taxpayers. Some of them have their own business. I know their families and many of them via my friends and relatives.

  6. While booking a rental agreement, where all the conditions and side contacts are prescribed, is made. The agreement is signed by the accommodation owner that means a sufficient guarantee for the European practice.

  7. Some of holiday properties can be rented via world famous international sites like Airbnb, Homeaway or Booking. You can find the complete list of these properties HERE (you need to search by “Additional warranties” option)

  8. For over 3 weeks premium properties rentals we offer  “Livestream visit” service, which means that I’ll show you the property you will rent in real time like it is in reality. You will have possibility to ask any questions to owners regarding your preferred villa during your Livestream visit, English/Italian/Russian language support is included.

 

Category: Uncategorized

Гарантии -

Обновить пароль

Забронировать
Расширенный поиск
Результаты поиска

Гарантии

Опубликовано 03.11.2016 от etnamare

1. Во-первых, это отзывы. При аренде частного жилья, которое в аренде уже достаточно долгое время, ищите прежде всего отзывы клиентов. Если жилье сдаётся больше 2 лет, и на него нет ни единого отзыва, значит что-то с ним не так. На моем сайте размещены десятки отзывов, некоторые из них вы сможете найти и на сторонних независимых сайтах: www.otzyv.ru, форум Винского, Tripadvisor и др. Сотрудничаю с лицензированными гидами, которые также хорошо отзываются о моей работе. По запросу могу предоставить контакты писавших отзывы для выяснения деталей.


2. Я работаю только с лояльными адекватными хозяевами. Если при общении с хозяином жилья у меня создается впечатление, что мои туристы будут в чем-то ущемлены с его стороны, я предпочитаю не размещать объект на сайте и отказываюсь от сотрудничества.


3. Каждый вариант я посещаю лично, делаю дополнительные фотографии, которые вы не найдете на других сайтах. Такой контроль качества позволит избежать вам неприятных сюрпризов по приезду. Итальянцы имеют своеобразное представление о расстояниях, часто реальные 500 метров от моря заявляются как 150. При аренде через www.etnamare.org вы получаете гарантию точности предоставленных данных на 99%. Свое мнение вы всегда можете оставить после отдыха в разделе ОТЗЫВЫ наших гостей


4. Мой статус Консультанта на www.otzyv.ru. Я консультирую по Сицилии на этом сайте с 2009 года, дорожу своим статусом, благодаря которому ко мне идет поток клиентов, поэтому совершенно не заинтересована его терять из-за плохой работы.


5. Финансовые гарантии. В Европе не принято «кидать» на туристическом жилье, как в странах ех-CCCР. Перевод предоплаты банковским переводом при желании можно отследить, последствия для недобросовестного получателя могут быть катастрофическими, от блокировки всех счетов до уголовного дела. Все хозяева, с которыми я сотрудничаю, — добросовестные граждане и налогоплательщики, многих из них и их семьи я знаю через своих знакомых и родственников.


6. При аренде оформляется договор аренды, где прописаны все условия и контакты сторон. Договор подписывается хозяином жилья, что для европейской практики является достаточной гарантией.


7. Некоторая курортная недвижимость выставлена на международных сайтах (airbnb, booking, homeaway), то есть она прошла комплексную проверку независимой международной компанией. Посмотреть список такого жилья можно ЗДЕСЬ  (задать поиск по параметру «Доп. гарантии»).


8. Для аренды премиум-класса от 3 недель мы предлагаем сервис «В гости в прямом эфире». Это значит, что я покажу вам понравившуюся виллу в прямом эфире через видеочат. Вы сможете задать любые вопросы хозяевам, языковая поддержка на английском и итальянском языках включена.

 

Рубрика: Без категории